Chakra Incense Set, 7 Blends


Sorry but this item is currently unavailable.

Please check back at a later stage.

Current Stock:
Out of stock
Ships in 1 Business Day


  • Product Description

    • Set of seven chakra incense blends
    • Made with all natural ingredients
    • Root, Sacral, Solar Plexus, Throat, Third Eye, Crown and Heart
    • Each chakra blend contains 10 sticks (70 sticks total)
    • Made in India


    Chakras are sacred energy centers located throughout the human body. Through meditation and simple exercise, chakras can be activated and balanced to create a life of harmony, health and spiritual awakening. This aromatic set of 7 chakra incense blends (70 sticks total) uses natural ingredients and scents to invigorate the senses and relax the mind. Each chakra (Root, Sacral, Solar Plexus, Throat, Third Eye, Crown and Heart) contains a unique mix of herbs, resins, gums, seeds, flowers, leaves, grasses, roots, bark and essential oils. Please keep away from children and animals. Use care when burning. Made in India.

  • Product Reviews


    This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

    Write A Review