<![CDATA[New Products from Buddha Groove]]> http://www.buddhagroove.com/rss/catalog/new/store_id/1/ Tue, 02 Sep 2014 04:43:14 +0000 MageWorx SEO Suite (http://www.mageworx.com/) en_US http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss <![CDATA[Buddha Meditation Statue, Brass]]> http://www.buddhagroove.com/buddha-meditation-statue-brass.html

This peaceful statue depicts Buddha in the Abhaya mudra – The Abhaya Mudra represents fearlessness and encouragement. It is believed that Buddha’s hand assumed this Mudra after he attained enlightenment, conveying “don’t be afraid”. Made of brass with intricate detailing and colorful mosaic elements. Handmade by artists in India – minor organic imperfections characteristic of artistic tradition.

Price:$120.00

]]>
Tue, 02 Sep 2014 04:43:14 +0000
<![CDATA[Adjustable Fair Trade Guatemalan Metal Bracelet, Brown and Gold]]> http://www.buddhagroove.com/adjustable-fair-trade-guatemalan-metal-bracelet-brown-and-gold.html This unique jewelry is created as part of a social enterprise that brings products from rural communities in Guatemala to a larger market. The goal is to further community development and social entrepreneurship while improving the livelihoods of artisans through income generation and market access.  The purchase of this item contributes to the livelihood and success of the artisans and their families.

Handmade:- Skillfully created by artisans using natural materials. Variations in color, shape, size and finish may be present.

Price:$28.00

]]>
Tue, 02 Sep 2014 04:43:14 +0000
<![CDATA[Inspirational Wrap Bracelet, I Am Enough]]> http://www.buddhagroove.com/inspirational-wrap-bracelet-i-am-enough.html Sometimes we have to stand up to the voices around us and simply say – “I am enough.” This hand dyed silk and reclaimed bronze plate wrap bracelet is a great, eco-friendly way to remember that we are all fine, just the way we are.

Price:$42.00

]]>
Tue, 02 Sep 2014 04:43:14 +0000
<![CDATA[Turquoise Tibetan Necklace]]> http://www.buddhagroove.com/turquoise-tibetan-necklace.html This elegant turquoise necklace is a fine example of time-honored Tibetan jewelry craftsmanship. Made of reconstituted turquoise beads and white metal with oxidized finish, this necklace measures 18 inches long with hook and eye clasp.
Handmade item with rustic finish: natural variances in size and color may be apparent. Small imperfections such as scratches and cracks may be visible.

Price:$58.00

]]>
Tue, 02 Sep 2014 04:43:14 +0000
<![CDATA[Lapis Tibetan Necklace]]> http://www.buddhagroove.com/lapis-tibetan-necklace.html This elegant lapis and coral necklace is a colorful example of time-honored Tibetan jewelry craftsmanship. Made of lapis (thought to enhance perception and wisdom) and white metal with oxidized finish, this necklace measures 19 inches long with hook and eye clasp.
Handmade item with rustic finish: natural variances in size and color may be apparent. Small imperfections such as scratches and cracks may be visible.

Price:$38.00

]]>
Tue, 02 Sep 2014 04:43:14 +0000
<![CDATA[Meditating Buddha Garden Statue, 19.5 Inches]]> http://www.buddhagroove.com/meditating-buddha-garden-statue-19-5-inches.html

This serene garden statue depicts Buddha in calm meditation, his hands positioned in the Dhunana mudra with palms facing upwards, a gesture which signifies absolute inner balance. Use this statue inside your home or out in the garden to gain peace and harmony in your environment. Made of fiberstone with a weathered orange and brown finish, this statue measures 19.5 inches high and weighs about 8 pounds. Dents, scratches and scuffs may be present as an intentional design feature. This figure can be displayed indoors and outdoors. When used outdoors, the figure’s coloring may diminish over time. Item should be stored inside during freezing weather.

Price:$98.00

]]>
Tue, 02 Sep 2014 04:43:14 +0000