• 855.283.1190 | 8am - 8pm est

 Buddha Groove:  Buddha Statue | Buddha Garden Statues | Buddha Wall Art  | Buddhist Gifts

Search Site

Skip to Main Content »

You're currently on:

(0) (0)

Move your mouse over image or click to enlarge

More Views

Set of 7 Chakra Incense Set

Item# : SI-INCH

Add Your Review

Ships in: 1 Business Day. Delivery Info

Free shipping within 48 States

Availability: In stock.

Our Price: $16.00
Add Items to Cart
Groovy Rewards Click for more info
Earn up to : 8 Points

Product Description

  • Chakra incense set
  • Contains 7 chakra blends
  • Each blend has 10 incense wands
  • Set contains 70 incense wands total
  • Made in India

Additional Information

Chakra is a Sanskrit word meaning wheel or vortex, and it is used to describe the energy centers of the body. This set of seven incense blends represents the entire chakra system, with each blend invoking a different physical, mental or spiritual aspect of each specific chakra. Made of pure sandalwood powder, aromatic roots, resins, herbs and natural essential oils. Included blends:

• Crown Chakra- Pure Being / Understanding
• Third Eye Chakra- Perception / Imagination
• Throat Chakra- Creativity / Resonance
• Heart Chakra- Compassion / Forgiveness
• Solar Plexus Chakra- Energy / Strength
• Sacral Chakra- Creation / Sacred Life
• Root Chakra- Health / Stability

Burning these incenses can help to balance and unite all of the chakras, leading to greater harmony, health and spiritual awakening. Please keep away from children and animals. Use care when burning. Made in India.