7 Chakras Incense Set

Ships in 1 Business Day

Free Shipping within 48 States Over $30. Details

7 Chakras Incense Set

Out of stock

Restore balance to your chakras with the help of incense made from traditional blends of fragrant herbs. Chakras are the energy centers of the body, with each chakra overseeing the emotional and physical functions of the body and spirit. This incense set includes seven packets total; one for each of the seven chakras. The chakras are listed as follows:

  • Muladhara Chakra, self-preservation and physical identity
  • Swadisthana Chakra, emotional identity and self-gratification
  • Manipura Chakra, self-definition and ego 
  • Anahata Chakra, social identity and self-acceptance
  • Visuddha Chakra, self-expression and creativity
  • Anja Chakra, archetypal identity and self-reflection
  • Sahasrara Chakra, universal identity and self-knowledge

7 chakras incense set
Box of 7 incense packets
Each packet has 5 sticks, 35 sticks total
Incense made from traditional herbal blend
Box set is 8”x1.75”x1.5”
Made in India

This item is handmade and may feature slight variations in finish, appearance, and color