Beaded Strand Chakra Necklace, USA

Ships in 1 Business Day

Free Shipping within 48 States

Chakra Necklace

Crystal cut beads represent the Seven Chakras, also known as the energy centers of the body. Each Chakra has a specific name, location and healing potential. This handmade necklace, available in silver or gold color, is a simple and wearable homage to the body’s vital energy centers. 

See below for the names of the chakras and their significance.   

Violet-Crown Chakra (Wisdom)
Indigo-Third Eye Chakra (Perception) 
Blue-Throat Chakra (Speech) 
Green-Heart Chakra (Compassion) 
Yellow-Solar Plexus Chakra (Strength) 
Orange-Sacral Chakra (Creativity) 
Red- Root Chakra (Courage)

  • Beaded strand chakra necklace
  • Made of plated brass with crystal beads
  • Necklace measures 32 inches long
  • Available in silver or gold color
  • Made in the USA

Handcrafted: Artistically created by hand where beauty and imperfections go together wonderfully. Please accept and appreciate minor imperfections and variations which are true characteristic of this craft