Chakra Jewelry Bracelet Sterling Silver

Ships in 1 Business Day

Free Shipping within 48 States

Chakra Bracelet
  • Seven chakras gemstone bracelet
  • Represents the ancient spiritual chakra wheel
  • Made of sterling silver with seven gemstone colors
  • Measures about 1.125 inches wide
  • Adjustable closure fits most wrist sizes
  • Handmade in India – minor variation enhances artistic appeal

This elegant sterling silver bracelet embodies the virtues of the chakra system – an ancient pathway of spiritual energy centers located throughout the human body. Each chakra and its specific energy are represented by a different color and gemstone:

  • Amethyst (purple) for Crown Chakra, representing enlightenment
  • Iolite (dark blue) for Third Eye Chakra, representing intuition
  • Blue topaz (light blue) for Throat Chakra, representing expression
  • Peridot (green) for Heart Chakra, representing compassion
  • Citrine (yellow) for Solar Plexus Chakra, representing strength
  • Carnelian (orange) for Sacral Chakra, representing creativity
  • Garnet (red) for Root Chakra, representing stability