Chakra Jewelry Majestic Gemstone Chakra Necklace

Ships in 1 Business Day

Free Shipping within 48 States Over $30. Details

Seven Chakras Majestic Gemstone Necklace

Out of stock

A row of inverted teardrops set with sparkling gemstones imbues this necklace with a thoroughly regal vibe. Facet cut for an extra dazzling effect, each of the gemstones corresponds to a different chakra. From left to right, the gemstones include amethyst, iolite, topaz, peridot, citrine, carnelian, and garnet. Crafted with a sterling silver setting, this pendant is 2 inches wide and 0.25 inches long. Necklace is 18 inches long and has a 2 inch chain extension. Made in India.

  • Majestic seven chakras necklace
  • Sterling silver with assorted gemstones
  • Pendant measures 2 x 0.25 inches
  • Necklace is 18-20 inches, adjustable setting
  • Made in India

See below for the name of each chakra, its significance, as well as the pendant's corresponding gemstone. 

Amethyst- Crown Chakra (Wisdom)
Iolite- Third Eye Chakra (Perception)
Blue Topaz- Throat Chakra (Speech, Truth)
Peridot- Heart Chakra (Compassion)
Citrine- Solar Plexus Chakra (Strength)
Carnelian- Sacral Chakra (Creativity)
Garnet- Root Chakra (Courage)

This item may feature slight variations in gemstone color and overall appearance.