Set of 7 Chakra Energy Stretch Bracelets

Ships in 1 Business Day

Free Shipping within 48 States Over $30. Details

Set of 7 Chakra Energy Stretch Bracelets

A colorful extravaganza of gems to balance your chakras. Set includes one each of the Amethyst, Lapis, Amazonite, Peridot, Citrine, Carnelian, and Garnet stretch bracelets. Stack them together or wear them separately.

  • Set of 7 chakra bracelets
  • Stretchy bands adjust to fit most wrist sizes
  • Beads measure approximately 3-4 mm each

Stones representing Chakras

  • Amethyst – Crown Chakra (Wisdom)
  • Lapis – Third Eye Chakra (Perception)
  • Amazonite –Throat Chakra (Speech) 
  • Peridot – Heart Chakra (Compassion) 
  • Citrine – Solar Plexus Chakra (Strength) 
  • Carnelian – Sacral Chakra (Creativity) 
  • Garnet – Root Chakra (Courage)