Sterling Silver and Gemstone Chakra Earrings

Ships in 1 Business Day

Free Shipping within 48 States Over $30. Details

Sterling Silver and Gemstone Chakra Earrings

Chakras are known as energy centers of the body, and each chakra oversees different emotional and physical functions. A pair of sterling silver earrings depicts one of the seven chakras. Each pair is set with a colorful gemstone that corresponds to its given chakra. See below for the names of the chakras and their gemstones. 

Amethyst: Crown Chakra (Wisdom)
Lapis: Third Eye Chakra (Eyes, Perception)
Turquoise: Throat Chakra (Speech, Truth)
Peridot: Heart Chakra (Compassion)
Citrine: Solar Plexus Chakra (Strength)
Carnelian: Sacral Chakra (Creativity)
Garnet: Root Chakra (Courage)

  • Dangling chakra earrings
  • Made of sterling silver and gemstones
  • Earring charms are approximately ¾” across
  • Hanging length of each pair ranges from 1” to 1 ½”
  • Choose from 1 of 7 chakra symbols/gemstones
  • Made in India

This item was made from natural materials and may feature slight variations in color, finish and appearance.