Sterling Silver Chakra Gemstone Butterfly Earrings

Ships in 1 Business Day

Free Shipping within 48 States

Sterling Silver Chakra Gemstone Butterfly Earrings

The seven chakras (meaning wheels or circles) correspond to specific connections between the human mind, body and spirit. Each sterling silver butterfly earring contains seven colored gemstones representing these connections. The stones used are as follows: garnet, carnelian, citrine, peridot, blue topaz, iolite, and amethyst. Made of sterling silver. Each earring measures 2.25 x 0.75 inches.

  • 7 stone chakra butterfly earrings
  • Made of sterling silver
  • Contains 7 chakra gemstones
  • Measures 2.25 x 0.75 inches
  • Made in Nepal

Handmade in Nepal: slight organic imperfections reflect the individual artisan craftwork behind each item.