Sterling Silver Chakra Gemstone Spiral Pendant

Ships in 1 Business Day

Free Shipping within 48 States

Sterling Silver Chakra Gemstone Spiral Pendant

The seven chakras (meaning wheels or circles) correspond to specific connections between the human mind, body and spirit. Each sterling silver spiral pendant contains seven colored gemstones representing these connections. The stones used are as follows: garnet, carnelian, citrine, peridot, blue topaz, iolite, and amethyst. Made of sterling silver. Pendant measures 2 x 1.25 inches.

  • 7 stone chakra spiral pendant
  • Made of sterling silver
  • Contains 7 chakra gemstones
  • Measures 2 x 1.25 inches
  • Made in Nepa

Handmade in Nepal: slight organic imperfections reflect the individual artisan craftwork behind each item.