Sterling Silver Chakra Pendants

Ships in 1 Business Day

Free Shipping within 48 States Over $30. Details

Chakra Pendant

Chakras are the energy centers of the body and each chakra oversees various emotional and physical functions of the body and spirit.  Choose from seven different pendants, each of which depicts a different chakra.  Each pendant is approximately 0.75 inch wide and 1 inche tall; sizes vary due to the unique shape of each chakra symbol. 

  • Made of sterling silver
  • Pendant only, chain sold separately
  • Made in India 
  • Seven Chakras with gemstone: 

Amethyst: Crown Chakra (Wisdom)
Lapis: Third Eye Chakra (Eyes, Perception)
Turquoise: Throat Chakra (Speech, Truth)
Peridot: Heart Chakra (Compassion)
Citrine: Solar Plexus Chakra (Strength)
Carnelian: Sacral Chakra (Creativity)
Garnet: Root Chakra (Courage)