Sterling Silver Tree of Life and Hearts Chakra Pendant

Ships in 1 Business Day

Free Shipping within 48 States

Chakra Pendant

The Tree of Life is dotted with the radiant colors of seven different gemstones, each of which represents the one of the seven chakras of the body. The Tree of Life is a symbol of humanity’s interconnectedness and harmony. Restore your inner energies so you may be compelled to bring balance, connection, and love to others.
Gemstones and chakras in the pendant are as follows;

  • Amethyst- Crown Chakra (Wisdom)
  • Iolite- Third Eye Chakra (Perception)
  • Blue Topaz- Throat Chakra (Speech, Truth)
  • Peridot- Heart Chakra (Compassion)
  • Citrine- Solar Plexus Chakra (Strength)
  • Carnelian- Sacral Chakra (Creativity)
  • Garnet- Root Chakra (Courage) 

Tree of Life and hearts chakra pendant
Made of sterling silver with gemstones
Pendant measures 1 x 1.5 inches
Made in India
This item may show slightly variations in design, color and overall appearance. Such attributes speak to the item’s original construction and enhance the unique beauty of each piece.