Chakra Cone Incense With Chakra Bowl Set

Ships in 1 Business Day

Free Shipping within 48 States Over $30. Details

Chakra incense gift set

Chakra is a Sanskrit word meaning wheel or vortex, and it is used to describe the energy centers of the body. This set of seven incense blends represents the entire chakra system, with each blend invoking a different physical, mental or spiritual aspect of each specific chakra. Made of pure natural ingredients including herbs, woods, gums, and essential oils, this pack of incense contains 7 cones, one for each chakra. Comes with a Chakra symbol copper bowl.

  • Chakra incense set with copper bowl
  • Contains 7 chakra blends, one cone for each chakra
  • Bowl measures about 3 inches wide and 2 inches tall
  • Made in India

Please keep away from children and animals. Use care when burning. 

Chakras are as follows: 
Crown Chakra- Pure Being / Understanding
Third Eye Chakra- Perception / Imagination
Throat Chakra- Creativity / Resonance
Heart Chakra- Compassion / Forgiveness
Solar Plexus Chakra- Energy / Strength
Sacral Chakra- Creation / Sacred Life
Root Chakra- Health / Stability