Sterling Silver Swirling Chakra Pendant

Ships in 1 Business Day

Free Shipping within 48 States Over $30. Details

Swirling Chakra Pendant

7 sparkling gemstones are scattered across the expanse of this swirling pendant. The gemstones correspond to the seven energy centers, chakras, within the body. Each stone represents a different chakra and the functions it regulates:

Amethyst- Crown Chakra (Wisdom)
Iolite - Third Eye Chakra (Eyes, Perception)
Topaz – Throat Chakra (Speech, Truth)
Peridot – Heart Chakra (Compassion)
Citrine – Solar Plexus Chakra (Strength)
Carnelian – Sacral Chakra (Creativity)
Garnet – Root Chakra (Courage)

Made of sterling silver, it slips easily onto any basic necklace chain.

  • Swirling chakra pendant
  • Made of sterling silver and semi-precious stones
  • Approximately 1.25 inches wide
  • Handmade in India 

This pendant does not come with a necklace chain.

This item is handmade. Slight variations may occur in finish, color and appearance.